The official internet radio announcement, or “Hey, I finally am ready to podcast!”

This is my BlogTalkRadio page.

I will be talking about random subjects (sports mainly) for a half hour starting at 6:30 p.m. this coming Wednesday and 11 p.m. on Wednesdays and Sundays from that point forward.

I'm very nervous mainly because I hate my voice and I'm an excited talker, but I am looking to improve my all-around game (writing, talking, etc.) in 2011, so I figured I'd go the easy route and link up with BlogTalkRadio and do it the free way until I can do better with software and microphones and such.

Anyway, this is my invitation to anyone reading this blog, anyone who follows me on Twitter and anyone who is friends with me on Facebook. Tune in, tell a friend, hopefully they'll tell and friend and so on. You'll be allowed to call in with questions and opinions in the process and of course, following me on Twitter you can hit my replies with your opinions comments and questions.

Are you ready? Hell, am I ready? I think so. Let's do this.

Leave a Reply

