A Writing Challenge

Aliya S. King is going to make aspiring authors work this month.

That includes me, so starting today, and Lord willing, everyday from now on, I’m going to try and get a blog post up on this site through the end of August. I have a podcast to do in 45 minutes so I need to wrap this post up, but I should have something more concrete tomorrow as I’ll have time to really think it through.

And since self promotion reigns when trying to build a brand, check out my show “All Subjects Everything”, as we will give tips to the college class of 2016 to make their first year a good one. Here is the link:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/chrisstevensonair/2012/08/02/the-back-to-school-special

Leave a Reply

